Village Contact Directory

Contact Village Leadership and Staff

Mayor’s Office

John D. Hunter
Mayor & Safety
Service Director

mayorhunter@sheffieldvillage.com

Lynne M. Jones
Administrative
Assistant to the Mayor

ljones@sheffieldvillage.com

Municipal Complex
4340 Colorado Avenue
Sheffield Village OH  44054

(440) 949-6325 O

(440) 949-6341 F

Monday – Friday      8am - 4pm
Closed Weekends & Holidays


Fiscal Office

Timothy J. Pelcic
Fiscal Officer

fiscalofficer@sheffieldvillage.com

Leah Prunty
Administrative Assistant
to Fiscal Officer

leahp@sheffieldvillage.com

Village Hall
4820 Detroit Road
Sheffield Village OH  44035
(map this location with Google Maps)

(440) 934-1453 O
(440) 934-1633
 F

Monday - Friday      8am - 4pm
Closed Weekends & Holidays


Village Administrator; Service, Streets, Building and Zoning

Ken Kaczay
Village Administrator

kenk@sheffieldvillage.com

Joe Temkiewicz
Zoning Administrator

zoning-resinspect@sheffieldvillage.com

Leslie Hellinger
Building Secretary 

lesliee@sheffieldvillage.com

Service Department
4480 Colorado Avenue
Sheffield Village OH  44054
(map this location with Google Maps)

(440) 949-6209 O
(440) 949-5371 F

Monday - Friday      8am - 4pm
Closed Weekends & Holidays


Water

Kim Ackerman
Water Secretary

kima@sheffieldvillage.com
 

Water Department
4480 Colorado Avenue
Sheffield Village OH  44054

(440) 949-6210 O
(440) 949-5371 F

Monday - Friday      8am - 4pm
Closed Weekends & Holidays


Fire Department

Jeff Young
Fire Chief

firechief@sheffieldvillage.com
Fire & EMS Emergencies 911

(440) 949-6032 O     Non-emergency number


Police Department

William Visalden Jr
Police Chief

policechief@sheffieldvillage.com
Police Emergencies 911

(440) 949-6155 O     Non-emergency number 


Website

Paulette Ward
Website Contact

pward@sheffieldvillage.com
(440) 949.6325 O


Legal Department

Attorney David Graves
Law Director

lawdirector@sheffieldvillage.com
(440) 242-7536
 C


Court

Kreig Brusnahan
Magistrate

(440) 949-6324 O
(440) 949-6341 F

Melissa Green
Clerk of Court

melissag@sheffieldvillage.com 

(440) 949-6324 O

Attorney Wayne Nicol
Prosecutor

prosecutor@sheffieldvillage.com
(440) 522-9820 O

Municipal Complex
4340 Colorado Avenue
Sheffield Village, OH 44054
(map this location with Google Maps)

Monday - Friday   8am -  4pm
Closed Weekends & Holidays

© Sheffield Village | Powered by Aespire