Announcements

12
Village Bulk Pick Up Dates 2021
January 12, 2021

Friday, Mar 5     Friday, Apr 9     Friday, May 7     Friday, Jun 11     Saturday, July 10     Friday, Aug 6     Saturday, Sept 11     Friday, Oct 8     Friday, Nov 5     Friday, Dec 10

 

See attachment for details

 

Click for Details

View Attachment
14
440 Area Code Updates
September 14, 2021

View attachment for more details!

Click for Details

View Attachment
15
Volunteers Needed For BHS Food Pantry
September 15, 2021

Please consider joining us as a food pantry volunteer.  Register online at Second Harvest Food Bank of North Central Ohio event registration page https://cerv.is/m?0293rBKS091521 You may be required to create a volunteer profile.  Distribution timeline for volunteering is from 3pm to 6pm. See attached for more details of dates & times.

Click for Details

View Attachment
© Sheffield Village | Powered by Aespire